Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2018

October 2018

Change category
Monday 1st October 201809:30 - 11:30Little Rainbows
10:00 - 11:00Pastoral Prayer Meeting (upstairs)
Tuesday 2nd October 201808:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
18:30 - 19:30Explosion Club
19:30 - 21:30Elders Meeting
Wednesday 3rd October 201808:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
19:30 - 21:00Community Choir Rehearsals
Thursday 4th October 201814:30Global Mission Team Meeting (external venue)
19:00 - 21:00Worship Team Practice
Friday 5th October 201819:15 - 21:00Ignite Youth Alpha!
Sunday 7th October 201810:30 - 11:45Sunday Morning Service; groups for children and young people
17:00 - 18:30The Meaning of Marriage 1of 6
Six part DVD based programme by Tim and Kathy Keller looking at God's heart and vision for marriage. This would be for anyone from singles, to couples considering marriage, newly married or those who have been married a long time - please come along!
Ideally it would be helpful if people can commit to all the sessions. There would also be provision for children, so any parents wanting to come could both engage with the sessions.
Email admin@boveybaptist.org.uk to find out more
Monday 8th October 201809:30 - 11:30Little Rainbows
18:00 - 20:00Bovey Futures Land Group (upstairs)
Tuesday 9th October 201808:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
19:30 - 21:30Elders and Deacons (Full Trustees) Meeting
Wednesday 10th October 201808:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
19:30 - 21:00Community Choir Rehearsals
Thursday 11th October 201814:30 - 16:00Open Doors Meeting (upstairs)
19:00 - 21:00Worship Team Practice
Friday 12th October 201819:15 - 21:00Ignite Youth Alpha!
Saturday 13th October 201809:00 - 10:00Set up time
10:00 - 12:30Bible Journaling session
Suggested donation £3
12:30 - 13:30Packing up
Sunday 14th October 201810:30 - 11:45Sunday Morning Service; groups for children and young people
Monday 15th October 201809:30 - 11:30Little Rainbows
10:00 - 11:00Pastoral Prayer Meeting (upstairs)
Tuesday 16th October 201808:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
18:30 - 19:30Explosion Club
19:30 - 21:30Elders Meeting
Wednesday 17th October 201808:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
19:30 - 21:00Community Choir Rehearsals
Thursday 18th October 201810:30 - 12:30Ladies Fellowship
19:00 - 21:00Worship Team Practice
Friday 19th October 201819:15 - 21:00Ignite Youth Alpha!
Sunday 21st October 201810:30 - 11:45Sunday Morning Service; groups for children and young people
Monday 22nd October 2018 Half term this week
Wednesday 24th October 201819:30 - 21:00Community Choir Rehearsals
Thursday 25th October 201810:30 - 12:30Set up time for Lunch Bunch Extra
12:30 - 14:00Lunch Bunch Extra
14:30 - 16:00Open Doors Meeting (upstairs)
19:30 - 21:00Church Meeting and Prayer
Sunday 28th October 201810:30 - 11:45Sunday Morning Service; groups for children and young people
17:00 - 18:30The Meaning of Marriage 2 of 6
Six part DVD based programme by Tim and Kathy Keller looking at God's heart and vision for marriage. This would be for anyone from singles, to couples considering marriage, newly married or those who have been married a long time - please come along! Ideally it would be helpful if people can commit to all the sessions. There would also be provision for children, so any parents wanting to come could both engage with the sessions. Email admin@boveybaptist.org.uk to find out more
Monday 29th October 201809:30 - 11:30Little Rainbows
10:00 - 11:00Pastoral Prayer Meeting (upstairs)
Tuesday 30th October 201808:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
19:30Life Group Leaders' Meeting
Wednesday 31st October 201808:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
19:30 - 21:00Community Choir Rehearsals
<< September 2018