Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Change category
Friday 1st February 201907:00 - 08:00Week of Prayer
19:00 - 21:15Ignite!
Saturday 2nd February 201919:00 - 21:00Week of Prayer: Hungry?
Sunday 3rd February 201918:30 - 19:30All Church Prayer and Communion
18:30 - 20:00Week of Prayer
with Communion led by Paul A
Monday 4th February 201909:30 - 11:30Little Rainbows
10:00 - 11:00Pastoral Prayer Meeting (upstairs)
Tuesday 5th February 201908:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
18:30 - 19:30Explosion Club
19:30 - 21:30Full Trustees Meeting
Wednesday 6th February 201908:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
Thursday 7th February 201908:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
13:30 - 15:00BT Primary School
14:30Global Mission Team Meeting (external venue)
19:30 - 21:00Worship Team Practice
Friday 8th February 201919:00 - 21:15Ignite!
Saturday 9th February 201914:00 - 16:00Preparation time for this afternoon
16:00 - 18:00Sunday Club Fun Afternnon
Monday 11th February 201909:30 - 11:30Little Rainbows
Tuesday 12th February 201908:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
19:15 - 19:30Special Church Meeting for members
19:30 - 21:30Church Annual General Meeting
Wednesday 13th February 201908:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
Thursday 14th February 201908:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
13:30 - 15:00BT Primary School
14:30 - 16:00Open Doors Meeting (upstairs)
19:30 - 21:00Worship Team Practice
Friday 15th February 201914:00 - 16:00Funeral - Jill Aitken
Followed by refreshments
19:00 - 21:15Ignite!
Monday 18th February 2019 Half term this week
 Electrical Inspection of the church
Starts 8am Monday
10:00 - 11:00Pastoral Prayer Meeting (external venue)
Tuesday 19th February 2019 Electrical Inspection of the church
Starts 8am Monday
19:30 - 21:30Elders Meeting
Wednesday 20th February 2019 Electrical Inspection of the church
Starts 8am Monday
Thursday 21st February 2019 Electrical Inspection of the church
Starts 8am Monday
10:30 - 12:30Ladies Fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Worship Team Practice
Friday 22nd February 2019 Electrical Inspection of the church
Starts 8am Monday
Monday 25th February 201909:30 - 11:30Little Rainbows
14:00 - 16:00Funeral - Ruth Campbell
Followed by refreshments
Tuesday 26th February 201908:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
19:00 - 21:00Waiting on God / Prayer Drop-in
Wednesday 27th February 201908:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
Thursday 28th February 201908:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
10:30 - 12:00Set up time for Lunch Bunch Extra
12:00 - 14:00Lunch Bunch Extra
14:30 - 16:00Open Doors Meeting (upstairs)
19:30 - 21:00Worship Team Practice
<< January