Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< February 2019

March 2019

Change category
Friday 1st March 201919:00 - 21:15Ignite!
Sunday 3rd March 201910:30 - 12:00Church Service
12:00 - 13:30Bring and Share Lunch
13:30 - 15:30Church Vision Day
Monday 4th March 201909:30 - 11:30Little Rainbows
10:00 - 11:00Pastoral Prayer Meeting (upstairs)
Tuesday 5th March 2019 Shrove Tuesday
08:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
18:30 - 19:30Explosion Club
19:30 - 21:30Elders / Deacons Meeting
Wednesday 6th March 2019 Ash Wednesday
08:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
19:30 - 21:00Community Choir Rehearsals
Thursday 7th March 201908:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
13:30 - 15:00BT Primary School
14:30Global Mission Team Meeting (external venue)
19:30 - 21:00Worship Team Practice
Friday 8th March 201919:00 - 21:15Ignite!
Saturday 9th March 201909:00 - 12:Cordeo Ladies Breakfast
Sunday 10th March 2019 First Sunday of Lent
10:30 - 12:00Church Service
Monday 11th March 201909:30 - 11:30Little Rainbows
Tuesday 12th March 201908:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
19:30 - 21:30Deacon's Meeting
Wednesday 13th March 201908:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
19:30 - 21:00Community Choir Rehearsals
Thursday 14th March 201908:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
12:15 - 13:15Lent Lunch (Methodist Church Hall)
13:30 - 15:00BT Primary School
14:30 - 16:00Open Doors Meeting (upstairs)
19:30 - 21:00Worship Team Practice
Friday 15th March 201919:00 - 21:15Ignite!
Sunday 17th March 201910:30 - 12:00Church Service
18:30 - 19:45Uganda Evening with Gill and Helen
A report back from the recent trip to Uganda
Monday 18th March 201909:30 - 11:30Little Rainbows
10:00 - 11:00Pastoral Prayer Meeting (upstairs)
19:00 - 20:30BT Town Council
Tuesday 19th March 201908:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
18:30 - 19:30Explosion Club
19:30 - 21:30Elders / Deacons Meeting
Wednesday 20th March 201908:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
19:30 - 21:00Community Choir Rehearsals
Thursday 21st March 201908:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
10:30 - 12:30Ladies Fellowship
12:15 - 13:15Lent Lunch (Methodist Church Hall)
13:30 - 15:00BT Primary School
19:30 - 21:00Worship Team Practice
Friday 22nd March 201919:00 - 21:15Ignite!
Sunday 24th March 201910:30 - 12:00Church Service
Monday 25th March 201909:30 - 11:30Little Rainbows
19:30 - 21:30Mark Drama Info Evening
Tuesday 26th March 201908:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
Wednesday 27th March 201908:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
19:30 - 21:00Community Choir Rehearsals
Thursday 28th March 201908:30 - 09:30BT Primary School Fun Fit
10:30 - 12:00Set up time for Lunch Bunch Extra
12:15 - 13:15Lent Lunch (Methodist Church Hall)
12:30 - 14:00Lunch Bunch Extra
14:30 - 16:00Open Doors Meeting (upstairs)
19:30 - 21:00Worship Team Practice
Friday 29th March 201919:00 - 21:15Ignite!
Saturday 30th March 201910:00 - 12:00Bible Journaling
Church building in use from 9am - 1pm for set up and pack down...
Sunday 31st March 2019 Mothering Sunday
10:30 - 12:00Church Service
<< February 2019