Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April

May

Change category
Friday 1st May 202019:00Ignite! via zoom
Saturday 2nd May 2020 Young Adults (18-30's) Event via zoom
Sunday 3rd May 202010:30 - 11:30Bovey Churches Together Livestream Sunday Service (click)
From our home page click the link to Listen to our sermons
Monday 4th May 202010:00 - 14:00Community Use of church
Tuesday 5th May 202018:30 - 19:30Explosion Club! via zoom
Wednesday 6th May 2020 Points to Ponder shared via email
Thursday 7th May 202010:30Coffee, Chat and Prayer via zoom
Friday 8th May 2020 May Bank Holiday - VE Day
19:00Ignite! via zoom
Saturday 9th May 2020 Young Adults (18-30's) Event via zoom
Sunday 10th May 202010:30 - 11:30Bovey Churches Together Livestream Sunday Service (click)
From our home page click the link to Listen to our sermons
Monday 11th May 202010:00 - 14:00Community Use of church
Tuesday 12th May 202018:30 - 19:30Explosion Club! via zoom
19:30 - 21:45Leadership Team Meeting via zoom
Wednesday 13th May 2020 Points to Ponder shared via email
Thursday 14th May 202010:30Coffee, Chat and Prayer via zoom
Friday 15th May 202019:00Ignite! via zoom
Saturday 16th May 2020 Young Adults (18-30's) Event via zoom
Sunday 17th May 202010:30 - 11:30Bovey Churches Together Livestream Sunday Service (click)
From our home page click the link to Listen to our sermons
Monday 18th May 202010:00 - 14:00Community Use of church
Tuesday 19th May 202018:30 - 19:30Explosion Club! via zoom
Wednesday 20th May 2020 Points to Ponder shared via email
Thursday 21st May 202010:30Coffee, Chat and Prayer via zoom
Friday 22nd May 202019:00Ignite! via zoom
Saturday 23rd May 2020 Young Adults (18-30's) Event via zoom
Sunday 24th May 202010:30 - 11:30Bovey Churches Together Livestream Sunday Service (click)
From our home page click the link to Listen to our sermons
Monday 25th May 2020 Bank Holiday
10:00 - 14:00Community Use of church
Wednesday 27th May 2020 Points to Ponder shared via email
Thursday 28th May 202010:30Coffee, Chat and Prayer via zoom
Friday 29th May 202019:00Ignite! via zoom
Saturday 30th May 2020 Young Adults (18-30's) Event via zoom
Sunday 31st May 202010:30 - 11:30Bovey Churches Together Livestream Sunday Service (click)
From our home page click the link to Listen to our sermons
<< April