Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June

July

Change category
Wednesday 1st July 2020 Points to Ponder shared via email
Thursday 2nd July 202010:30Coffee, Chat and Prayer via zoom
Friday 3rd July 202019:00Ignite! via zoom
Saturday 4th July 2020 Young Adults (18-30's) Event via zoom
Sunday 5th July 202010:30 - 11:30Bovey Churches Together Livestream Sunday Service (click)
From our home page click the link to Listen to our sermons
Monday 6th July 202010:00 - 14:00Community Use of church
Tuesday 7th July 202018:30 - 19:30Explosion Club! via zoom
19:30 - 21:30Leadership Team Meeting
Wednesday 8th July 2020 Points to Ponder shared via email
Thursday 9th July 202010:30Coffee, Chat and Prayer via zoom
Friday 10th July 202019:00Ignite! via zoom
Saturday 11th July 2020 Young Adults (18-30's) Event via zoom
Sunday 12th July 202010:30 - 11:30Bovey Churches Together Livestream Sunday Service (click)
From our home page click the link to Listen to our sermons
Monday 13th July 202010:00 - 14:00Community Use of church
Tuesday 14th July 202018:30 - 19:30Explosion Club! via zoom
Wednesday 15th July 2020 Points to Ponder shared via email
19:30 - 21:30Ordinary Church Meeting tbc
Thursday 16th July 202010:30Coffee, Chat and Prayer via zoom
Friday 17th July 202019:00Ignite! via zoom
Saturday 18th July 2020 Young Adults (18-30's) Event via zoom
Sunday 19th July 202010:30 - 11:30Bovey Churches Together Livestream Sunday Service (click)
From our home page click the link to Listen to our sermons
Monday 20th July 202010:00 - 14:00Community Use of church
Tuesday 21st July 202018:30 - 19:30Explosion Club! via zoom
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 Points to Ponder shared via email
Thursday 23rd July 202010:30Coffee, Chat and Prayer via zoom
Friday 24th July 2020 Summer Holidays Start
19:00Ignite! via zoom
Saturday 25th July 2020 Young Adults (18-30's) Event via zoom
Sunday 26th July 202010:30 - 11:30Bovey Churches Together Livestream Sunday Service (click)
From our home page click the link to Listen to our sermons
Monday 27th July 2020 Summer Holidays
10:00 - 14:00Community Use of church
Wednesday 29th July 2020 Points to Ponder shared via email
<< June