Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bovey Tracey Baptist Church
November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 08:30 - 09:30BT Primary School
08:55 - 09:30Alpha Prayer
18:30 - 19:30Community Choir set up time
18:30 - 21:00Bible Study (BTBC Lounge)Denise
19:30 - 21:00Community Choir Rehearsal
Thursday 2nd November 2017 09:00 - 14:00Ladies Fellowship
18:00 - 19:00Bovey Futures Meeting (upstairs)
19:00 - 21:00Worship Team Practice
Friday 3rd November 2017 19:00 - 21:15Ignite
Sunday 5th November 2017 10:30 - 11:45Sunday Morning Service; groups for children and young people
18:30 - 19:45Church Prayer: Seeking God
19:45 - 22:00Leadership Meeting (upstairs room)
Monday 6th November 2017 09:30 - 11:30Little Rainbows
Tuesday 7th November 2017 09:00 - 15:00Bovey Tracey Primary School all day workshop
18:30 - 19:30Explosion Club
Wednesday 8th November 2017 08:30 - 09:30BT Primary School
08:55 - 09:30Alpha Prayer
18:30 - 19:30Community Choir set up time
18:30 - 21:00Bible Study (BTBC Lounge)Denise
19:30 - 21:00Community Choir Rehearsal
19:45 - 22:00Leadership Meeting (upstairs room)
Thursday 9th November 2017 10:30 - 14:30Lunch Bunch
14:30 - 16:00Open Doors Meeting
19:00 - 21:00Worship Team Practice tbc
Friday 10th November 2017 19:00 - 21:15Ignite
Sunday 12th November 2017 10:30 - 11:45Sunday Morning Service; groups for children and young people
18:30 - 20:00Reformation:Ideas that changed the world Bible alone(Chapel)
Monday 13th November 2017 09:30 - 11:30Little Rainbows
10:00 - 11:00Pastoral Prayer Meeting (upstairs room)
19:00 - 20:30BT Town Council
Tuesday 14th November 2017 08:30 - 09:30BT Primary School
11:45 - 13:45Puppet Club (Bible Stories)
Wednesday 15th November 2017 08:30 - 09:30BT Primary School
08:55 - 09:30Alpha Prayer
18:30 - 19:30Community Choir set up time
18:30 - 21:00Bible Study (BTBC Lounge)Denise
19:30 - 21:00Community Choir Rehearsal
Thursday 16th November 2017 19:00 - 21:00Worship Team Practice
19:00 - 21:00Worship Team Practice
19:30 - 21:30Leadership Team extra (upstairs room)
Friday 17th November 2017 19:00 - 21:15Ignite
Saturday 18th November 2017 12:00 - 18:00Craft event set up
19:30 - 21:30The Greatest Gift: Ladies Craft Evening
Sunday 19th November 2017 10:30 - 11:45Sunday Morning Service; groups for children and young people
18:30 - 19:45Church Prayer: Seeking God
Monday 20th November 2017 09:30 - 11:30Little Rainbows
19:30 - 21:30Church Congregation Meeting
Tuesday 21st November 2017 08:30 - 09:30BT Primary School
11:45 - 13:45Puppet Club (Bible Stories)
18:30 - 19:30Explosion Club
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 08:30 - 09:30BT Primary School
08:55 - 09:30Alpha Prayer
18:30 - 19:30Community Choir set up time
18:30 - 21:00Bible Study (BTBC Lounge)Denise
19:30 - 21:00Community Choir Rehearsal
Thursday 23rd November 2017 14:30 - 16:00Open Doors Meeting
19:00 - 21:00Worship Team Practice tbc
Friday 24th November 2017 19:00 - 21:15Ignite
Saturday 25th November 2017 09:00 - 13:00Neighbourhood Development Plan information morning
19:00 - 21:00Hungry?
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:30 - 11:45Sunday Morning Service; groups for children and young people
18:30 - 19:45Church Prayer: Seeking God
Monday 27th November 2017 09:30 - 11:30Little Rainbows
10:00 - 11:00Pastoral Prayer Meeting (upstairs room)
Tuesday 28th November 2017 08:30 - 09:30BT Primary School
11:45 - 13:45Puppet Club (Bible Stories)
Wednesday 29th November 2017 08:30 - 09:30BT Primary School
08:55 - 09:30Alpha Prayer
18:30 - 19:30Community Choir set up time
18:30 - 21:00Bible Study (BTBC Lounge)Denise
19:30 - 21:00Community Choir Rehearsal
Thursday 30th November 2017 10:30 - 12:30Set up time (Lunch Bunch Extra)
12:30 - 14:30Lunch Bunch Extra
19:00 - 21:00Worship Team Practice