Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bovey Tracey Baptist Church
November 2019

Friday 1st November 2019 10:30 - 12:00Reception PE BT Primary
13:00 - 15:00KS1 PE BT Primary School
19:00 - 21:15Ignite!
Saturday 2nd November 2019 18:00 - 19:30Ladies event set up
19:30 - 22:00Ladies Film Night: War RoomChurches Together are holding a ladies film night at BTBC. A £1 charge will be made to cover the film licence with popcorn and ice cream available to buy.
Sunday 3rd November 2019 10:30 - 12:00Church Service
Monday 4th November 2019 09:30 - 11:30Little Rainbows
13:00 - 15:00KS1 PE BT Primary School
Tuesday 5th November 2019 08:30 - 09:45BT Primary School Fun Fit
18:30 - 19:30Explosion Club
19:30 - 21:30Elders Meeting (Manse)
Wednesday 6th November 2019 08:30 - 09:45BT Primary School Fun Fit
18:30 - 19:30Choir set-up
19:30 - 21:00Community Choir Rehearsal
Thursday 7th November 2019 08:30 - 09:45Fun Fit - BT Primary School
14:30Global Mission Team Meeting (external venue)
19:30 - 21:00Worship Team Practice
Friday 8th November 2019 10:30 - 12:00Reception PE BT Primary
13:00 - 15:00KS1 PE BT Primary School
19:00 - 21:15Ignite!
Saturday 9th November 2019 18:00 - 18:30Set up time
18:00 - 21:00Bovey 18-30's at the Scout Hut - click here for more detailsAim: to build a community of young adults with the aim of living for God and each other. You can join our facebook group to stay in touch (search for Bovey 18-30s ministry group) or contact by email: c.r.bartlett@outlook.com Chris and Rosie Bartlett. Meets every 2nd Saturday in the month in the scout hut and then the last Saturday in the month is an 'out and about' day / evening doing stuff together
18:30 - 20:30Board Games and Biscuits
Sunday 10th November 2019 Remembrance Sunday
10:30 - 12:00Church Service
Monday 11th November 2019 Armistace Day
09:30 - 11:30Little Rainbows
10:00 - 11:00Pastoral Prayer Meeting
13:00 - 15:00KS1 PE BT Primary School
Tuesday 12th November 2019 08:30 - 09:45BT Primary School Fun Fit
19:30 - 21:30Deacon's Meeting
Wednesday 13th November 2019 08:30 - 09:45BT Primary School Fun Fit
18:30 - 19:30Choir set-up
19:30 - 21:00Community Choir Rehearsal
Thursday 14th November 2019 Portable Appliance Testing
08:30 - 09:45Fun Fit - BT Primary School
14:00 - 15:30Open Doors Meeting (upstairs)
19:30 - 21:00Worship Team Practice
Friday 15th November 2019 10:30 - 12:00Reception PE BT Primary
13:00 - 15:00KS1 PE BT Primary School
19:00 - 21:15Ignite!
Saturday 16th November 2019 09:00 - 13:00Leadership Team Meeting
Sunday 17th November 2019 10:30 - 12:00Church Service
Monday 18th November 2019 09:30 - 11:30Little Rainbows
13:00 - 15:00KS1 PE BT Primary School
19:00Puppet Team Practice
Tuesday 19th November 2019 08:30 - 09:45BT Primary School Fun Fit
18:30 - 19:30Explosion Club!
19:30 - 21:30Elders Meeting (Manse)
Wednesday 20th November 2019 08:30 - 09:45BT Primary School Fun Fit
13:45 - 14:45BT Primary P3 show rehearsals
18:30 - 19:30Choir set-up
19:30 - 21:00Community Choir Rehearsal
Thursday 21st November 2019 08:30 - 09:45Fun Fit - BT Primary School
10:30 - 12:30Ladies Fellowship
19:30 - 21:00Worship Team Practice
Friday 22nd November 2019 10:30 - 12:00Reception PE BT Primary
13:30 - 15:00BT Primary P3 show rehearsal
19:00 - 21:15Ignite!
Sunday 24th November 2019 10:30 - 12:00All Age Service
Monday 25th November 2019 09:30 - 11:30Little Rainbows
10:00 - 11:00Pastoral Prayer Meeting
13:00 - 15:00KS1 PE BT Primary School
19:00Puppet Team Practice
Tuesday 26th November 2019 08:30 - 09:45BT Primary School Fun Fit
13:45 - 15:00BT Primary P3 show rehearsal
Wednesday 27th November 2019 08:30 - 09:45BT Primary School Fun Fit
18:30 - 19:30Choir set-up
19:30 - 21:00Community Choir Rehearsal
Thursday 28th November 2019 08:30 - 09:45Fun Fit - BT Primary School
10:30 - 12:00Set up time for Lunch Bunch Extra
12:00 - 14:00Lunch Bunch Extra
14:00 - 14:30Packing up after LB Extra (incl access to upstairs room)
19:30 - 21:30Ordinary Church Meeting
Friday 29th November 2019 10:30 - 12:00Reception PE BT Primary
13:45 - 15:00BT Primary P3 show rehearsal
19:00 - 21:15Ignite!