Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bovey Tracey Baptist Church
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 Easter Sunday
10:30 - 12:00Sunday Morning Service; groups for children and young people
18:30 - 19:45Church Prayer: Seeking God
Monday 2nd April 2018 Easter Holidays
 Easter Monday
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Easter Holidays
Wednesday 4th April 2018 Easter Holidays
19:30 - 21:00Community Choir Rehearsals
Thursday 5th April 2018 Easter Holidays
19:00 - 21:00Worship, PA, Projection Team
Friday 6th April 2018 Easter Holidays
Saturday 7th April 2018 Easter Holidays
Sunday 8th April 2018 Easter Holidays
10:30 - 12:00Sunday Morning Service; groups for children and young people
18:30 - 19:45Church Prayer: Seeking God
Monday 9th April 2018 Easter Holidays
10:00 - 11:00Pastoral Prayer Meeting (upstairs room)
Tuesday 10th April 2018 Easter Holidays
19:30 - 21:30Elders and Deacons Meeting
Wednesday 11th April 2018 Easter Holidays
Thursday 12th April 2018 Easter Holidays
14:00 - 16:00Open Doors Prayer (upstairs)
18:00 - 19:30Bovey Futures Meeting (upstairs)C King
19:00 - 21:00Worship Team Practice
Friday 13th April 2018 Easter Holidays
Saturday 14th April 2018 Easter Holidays
18:30 - 21:00Evening with Ronny Heyboer (BTBC CHAPEL)
Sunday 15th April 2018 Easter Holidays
10:30 - 12:00Sunday Morning Service; groups for children and young people
18:30 - 19:45Global Mission Prayer
Monday 16th April 2018 09:30 - 11:30Little Rainbows
Tuesday 17th April 2018 08:30 - 09:30BT Primary School
11:45 - 13:45Puppet Club (Bible Stories)
18:30 - 19:30Explosion Club
Wednesday 18th April 2018 08:30 - 09:30BT Primary School
13:00 - 14:15BT Primary School
19:30 - 21:00Community Choir Rehearsals
Thursday 19th April 2018 10:00 - 13:00Ladies Fellowship Meeting
19:00 - 21:00Worship Team Practice
Friday 20th April 2018 19:00 - 21:15Ignite
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30 - 12:00Sunday Morning Service; groups for children and young people
18:30 - 19:45Church Prayer: Seeking God
Monday 23rd April 2018 09:30 - 11:30Little Rainbows
10:00 - 11:00Pastoral Prayer Meeting (upstairs room)
Tuesday 24th April 2018 08:30 - 09:30BT Primary School
11:45 - 13:45Puppet Club (Bible Stories)
19:30 - 21:30Holiday Club meeting
Wednesday 25th April 2018 08:30 - 09:30BT Primary School
13:00 - 14:15BT Primary School
Thursday 26th April 2018 10:30 - 12:30Set up time for Lunch Bunch Extra
12:30 - 14:00Lunch Bunch Extra
14:00 - 16:00Open Doors Prayer (upstairs)
19:00 - 21:00Worship Team Practice
Friday 27th April 2018 19:00 - 21:15Ignite
Saturday 28th April 2018 09:30 - 12:30Bible Art Journaling (Church and kitchen)Becky
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30 - 12:00Sunday Morning Service; groups for children and young people
Monday 30th April 2018 09:30 - 11:30Little Rainbows