Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bovey Tracey Baptist Church
July 2020

Wednesday 1st July 2020 Points to Ponder shared via email
Thursday 2nd July 2020 10:30Coffee, Chat and Prayer via zoom
Friday 3rd July 2020 19:00Ignite! via zoom
Saturday 4th July 2020 Young Adults (18-30's) Event via zoom
Sunday 5th July 2020 10:30 - 11:30Bovey Churches Together Livestream Sunday Service (click)From our home page click the link to Listen to our sermons
Monday 6th July 2020 10:00 - 14:00Community Use of church
Tuesday 7th July 2020 18:30 - 19:30Explosion Club! via zoom
19:30 - 21:30Leadership Team Meeting
Wednesday 8th July 2020 Points to Ponder shared via email
Thursday 9th July 2020 10:30Coffee, Chat and Prayer via zoom
Friday 10th July 2020 19:00Ignite! via zoom
Saturday 11th July 2020 Young Adults (18-30's) Event via zoom
Sunday 12th July 2020 10:30 - 11:30Bovey Churches Together Livestream Sunday Service (click)From our home page click the link to Listen to our sermons
Monday 13th July 2020 10:00 - 14:00Community Use of church
Tuesday 14th July 2020 18:30 - 19:30Explosion Club! via zoom
Wednesday 15th July 2020 Points to Ponder shared via email
19:30 - 21:30Ordinary Church Meeting tbc
Thursday 16th July 2020 10:30Coffee, Chat and Prayer via zoom
Friday 17th July 2020 19:00Ignite! via zoom
Saturday 18th July 2020 Young Adults (18-30's) Event via zoom
Sunday 19th July 2020 10:30 - 11:30Bovey Churches Together Livestream Sunday Service (click)From our home page click the link to Listen to our sermons
Monday 20th July 2020 10:00 - 14:00Community Use of church
Tuesday 21st July 2020 18:30 - 19:30Explosion Club! via zoom
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 Points to Ponder shared via email
Thursday 23rd July 2020 10:30Coffee, Chat and Prayer via zoom
Friday 24th July 2020 Summer Holidays Start
19:00Ignite! via zoom
Saturday 25th July 2020 Young Adults (18-30's) Event via zoom
Sunday 26th July 2020 10:30 - 11:30Bovey Churches Together Livestream Sunday Service (click)From our home page click the link to Listen to our sermons
Monday 27th July 2020 Summer Holidays
10:00 - 14:00Community Use of church
Wednesday 29th July 2020 Points to Ponder shared via email