Sermons

RSS

 

Welcome to our sermon media page. Here you will find the most recent, and all our previous sermons as an audio.mp3 file. Feel free to listen to them via the website or download them for later use. From Sunday 6th September audio versions of the sermon are available below. In addition, where possible our Sunday Services at BTBC are filmed and put on YouTube as follows:

Sunday 18th October 

Sunday 11th October

During the restrictions brought about due to the Covid19 virus, services were held with Bovey Churches Together through a Livestream each Sunday until 30th August. and can be listened to and watched by clicking here. You will find the following services:

Sunday 4th October Harvest Service

Sunday 30th August Acts 11:19-30

Sunday 23rd August Acts 10:23-48

Sunday 16th August Acts 9:1-19

Sunday 9th August Acts 8:26-40

Sunday 2nd August Acts 8:1-25

Sunday 26th July Matthew 7:13-29

Sunday 19th July Matthew 6:25 and 7:12

Sunday 12th July Matthew 6:1-21

Sunday 5th July Matthew 5:1-12

Sunday 28th June Send to All - The Acts of the Apostles Acts 6:8-15, 7:51-60

Sunday 21st June Send to All - The Acts of the Apostles Acts 4:8-31

Sunday 14th June  Send to All - The Acts of the Apostles Life in the Church Community Acts 2:42-47, 4:32-36

Sunday 7th June Send to All - The Acts of the Apostles Acts 2:22-41

Sunday 31st May Pentecost Sunday. Acts 2:1-21

Sunday 24th May Ascension Sunday. Where is Jesus? Acts 1:1-14

Sunday 17th May John 14:15-21

Sunday 10th May  VE Sunday. 'Victory over separation and death comes through sacrifice' Luke 9:23

Sunday 3rd May 'I am the resurrection and the life' John 11:17-44

Sunday 26th April  When the Lord Jesus Breathes on His Disciples John 20:19-23

Sunday 19th April Hallelujah - Christ is Risen, He is Risen Indeed - Hallelujah! Luke 24:36-49

Sunday 12th April Easter Sunday - He is not here... Mark 15:40-16:8

Sunday 5th April Palm Sunday - The God who made the world and everything in it is the Lord of heaven and earth. Acts 17:22-31

Sunday 29th March The God who seeks and searches for the lost. Luke 15:1-10

Sunday 22nd March  'So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God.' Isaiah 41 v 10

  

Previous sermons from our old website are availabe here: www.sermon.net/btbc

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Big Questions Mark Styants12th August 20186,992 Kb
Description
All-age service
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Big QuestionsMark Styants5th August 201864 Kb
Description
Mark 10:13-16
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Psalm 23Nigel Coles29th July 201810,404 Kb
Description
Series on selected Psalms
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Psalm 133Graham Fry22nd July 20188,926 Kb
Description
Series on selected Psalms
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Partnering Together for the GospelCarl Smethurst15th July 201811,482 Kb
Description
Philippians 1:1-11
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Psalm 145:1-10Terry Evans8th July 20186,891 Kb
Description
Series on selected Psalms
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Psalm 18Roy Parkes24th June 20185,840 Kb
Description
Series on selected Psalms
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
RoyRoy Parkes17th June 20186,603 Kb
Description
Father's Day
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Psalm 27Graham Fry10th June 20186,628 Kb
Description
Series on selected Psalms
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Psalm 103:1-12Terry Evans3rd June 20186,190 Kb
Description
Series on selected Psalms
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Psalm 73Tim Ford27th May 20187,532 Kb
Description
Series on selected Psalms
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Psalm 1Graham Allen20th May 20187,884 Kb
Description
Series on selected Psalms
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Psalm 121David Hewitt13th May 20185,610 Kb
Description
Series on selected Psalms
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Psalm 91John Ramsden6th May 20189,122 Kb
Description
Series on selected Psalms
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Reflections Roy Parkes30th April 20184,257 Kb
Description
Book of James
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
JamesKevin Hooke15th April 20184,942 Kb
Description
4:13-5:6
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
JamesMark Styants8th April 20187,391 Kb
Description
4:1-12
Download
TitleAuthorDate RecordedFile Size
Easter SundayMark Styants1st April 20184,948 Kb
Description
Jesus is Alive
Download
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6